Utility Menu


Office of the President and Chairman

  • Dr. Jack Templeton, President and Chairman
  • Roseann Wolf, Executive Coordinator
  • Doris Hackl, Administrative Associate
  • Harriet Morrison, Office Support Associate

Office of the Executive Vice President, Chief Administrative Officer

  • Douglas W. Scott, Executive Vice President, Chief Administrative Officer
  • Nancy Clark, Executive Associate

Office of the Executive Vice President, General Counsel

  • Dawn Bryant, Esq., Executive Vice President, General Counsel
  • Robyn D. Harris, Manager, Legal Operations
  • Maureen Leidy, Executive Associate

Office of the Executive Vice President, Strategic Initiatives

  • Barnaby Marsh, D.Phil., Executive Vice President, Strategic Initiatives and Managing Director, Philanthropic Leadership Network
  • Marlene J. Ryan, Executive Coordinator
  • Rozanne Tarlecky, Administrative Associate

Office of the Executive Vice President, Programs

  • Michael J. Murray, Ph.D., Executive Vice President, Programs
  • Christina Van Riper, Executive Associate
  • Lilija Oleaga, Administrative Associate

Program | Character Virtue Development

Program | Human Sciences

Program | Humble Approach Initiative

Program | Individual Freedom & Free Markets

Program | Life Sciences and Genetics

Program | Mathematical and Physical Sciences

  • Bevin Ashley Zauderer, Ph.D., Assistant Director, Mathematical and Physical Sciences
  • Daniel Darg, D.Phil., Program Officer, Mathematical and Physical Sciences
  • Redmond Brubaker, Program Associate

Program | Philosophy and Theology

Program | Strategic Program Initiatives

Templeton Prize

  • Joanna Almond, Director, Special Meetings
  • Lynn Coletta, Special Meetings Coordinator
  • Patricia LaVine, Administrative Associate

Communications and Public Affairs

  • Earl D. Whipple, Vice President, Communications and Public Affairs
  • Christopher Levenick, Director, Academic and Scientific Engagement
  • Drew Rick-Miller, Director, Religious and Faith-Based Engagement
  • John Seel, Ph.D., Director, Cultural Engagement
  • Clio Alexandra Mallin, Communications Specialist
  • Alyssa Settefrati, Communications Specialist
  • Jessica Russell, Engagement Associate
  • Natalie Holmes, Administrative Associate

Finance and Accounting

  • Valerie K. Martin, Chief Financial Officer
  • Stephen Lepkowski, Controller
  • Marianne Haruch, Assistant Controller
  • Doreen J. Bobrow, Senior Accountant
  • Louise Foster, Accountant
  • Isabela Preutu, Junior Accountant
  • Patricia Puyans, Accounting Administrator
  • Sylvia Shvartsman, Accounts Payable and Payroll Associate
  • Holly C. Zajac, Administrative Associate

Grants Administration

  • Helen Corr, Grants Administrator

Human Resources

  • Felicia Smith, Director, Chief Human Resource Officer
  • Emily Hoffman, PHR, Human Resource Administrator
  • Susan Sims, Office Support Associate, Operations
  • Patricia Laird, Office Support Associate
  • John McMurray, Archivist/Office Support Associate

Information Technology

  • John C. Witcoski, Director, Information Technology
  • Jay Kanchana, Manager, Business Applications
  • Edward Phethean, Systems Administrator
  • Adam Lerman, Application Support Analyst


  • Jinde Guo, Senior Managing Director, Investments
  • Nathan Newport, Investment Manager
  • Melissa Malan, Administrative Associate

Philanthropic Outreach

Planning and Evaluation

  • Stephen Fitzmier, Director, Planning and Evaluation
  • Nicole Trentacoste, Senior Officer, Planning and Evaluation
  • Christopher Strawbridge, Officer, Planning and Evaluation
  • Derek Leonard, Program Associate, Planning and Evaluation

Program Operations

  • Paul Mullin, Director, Program Operations
  • Christina Gentile-Paytas, Program Operations Coordinator
  • Rachel Goldbaum, Quality Assurance Administrator
  • Renee Watts, Operations Associate

Funding Timeline

We are currently accepting Online Funding Inquiries for our Core Funding Areas. The deadline is October 1.

Learn more

Templeton Report

Site Survey

Fill out my online form.